Willis Nguyen

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi, everybody!
I'm Japanese male :).
I really love How I Met Your Mother!

Also visit my webpage free American Express BIN database

Hi!
My name is Branden and I'm a 26 years old boy from Tulsa.

Hello!
My name is Bess and I'm a 17 years old boy from Lethbridge.

I'm Rudolf and I live with my husband and our two children in Unterdietfurt, in the BY south area. My hobbies are Magic, Book collecting and Exhibition Drill.

Name: Phyllis Roberge
My age: 39
Country: Brazil
City: Belford Roxo
ZIP: 26185-500
Street: Rua Saturnino Machado 293

Hi, everybody!
I'm Vietnamese female ;=).
I really love 2 Broke Girls!

Name: Danielle Withnell
My age: 19
Country: Iceland
City: ?Ingeyri
Post code: 471
Street: Alfabygg? 3

I am Giselle and was born on 16 September 1980. My hobbies are Fishing and Bus spotting.

My name is Meredith Colbert. I life in Codogne (Italy).

My name is Latrice and I am studying Nursing and American Studies at Leroy / United States.

My name is Marylyn Horrell. I life in Caluire-Et-Cuire (France).

I'm Sonja (19) from Haastrecht, Netherlands.
I'm learning Vietnamese literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

Hello, I'm Stefanie, a 21 year old from Litton, United Kingdom.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Parkour, Bowling and watching NCIS.

My name is Deana from Bad Schwartau studying Greek and Roman Culture. I did my schooling, secured 73% and hope to find someone with same interests in Inline Skating.

My name is Nancee (48 years old) and my hobbies are Vintage car and Skiing.

My name: Teena Chapman
Age: 36 years old
Country: Austria
City: Diepersdorf
ZIP: 4552
Address: Feldham 99

I am 32 years old and my name is Leta Karn. I life in Blagnac (France).

Hi!
My name is Cecil and I'm a 24 years old girl from Mettlen.

I'm a 46 years old, married and working at the university (Creative Writing).
In my free time I try to learn Vietnamese. I have been there and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I like to watch Two and a Half Men and Arrested Development as well as docus about nature. I love Camping.

There is nothing to say about me really.
Nice to be here and a member of clinicwiki.org.
I really hope I am useful in some way .

Hello!
My name is Brad and I'm a 22 years old boy from Leigh.

Name: Jasmin Albiston
Age: 18
Country: France
Town: Saint-Louis
ZIP: 68300
Address: 61 Avenue Du Marechal Juin