Whitney Weatherly

Jump to: navigation, search

I am 21 years old and my name is Whitney Weatherly. I life in Albuquerque (United States).

Feel free to surf to my blog ... speaking of

Got nothing to say about myself at all.
Feels good to be a part of this site.
I just hope I'm useful in one way here.

Hi there! :) My name is Teena, I'm a student studying Architecture from Campione D'it, Italy.

Hi, everybody!
I'm Chinese female :D.
I really love Family Guy!

I'm Clint (26) from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil.
I'm learning Japanese literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

Im Dena and was born on 23 May 1985. My hobbies are Gaming and Racquetball.

I'm Terrell and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Losone, in the NA south part. My hobbies are Knitting, Hooping and Bowling.

Got nothing to write about myself I think.
Nice to be here and a member of clinicwiki.org.
I just hope Im useful at all

I'm Nelly and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Charlotte, in the SC south area. My hobbies are Singing, Rugby league football and Mountain biking.

I’m Dick from Iping studying Medicine. I did my schooling, secured 76% and hope to find someone with same interests in Conlanging.

I'm a 46 years old and work at the college (Earth Sciences).
In my spare time I try to teach myself Dutch. I've been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I really love to watch The Simpsons and Psych as well as documentaries about nature. I like Petal collecting and pressing.

Got nothing to tell about myself really.
I enjoy of finally being a member of this site.
I just wish I'm useful at all

My name is Dieter (21 years old) and my hobbies are Poker and Hunting.

Hi, everybody! My name is Norman.
It is a little about myself: I live in Italy, my city of Borgo Sabotino.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of LT. I've married 1 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Lyndon) and the daughter (Jeanette). We all like Collecting cards.

I'm Cornelius and I live in a seaside city in northern Netherlands, Putte. I'm 40 and I'm will soon finish my study at Economics.

Im Maybell and was born on 11 November 1974. My hobbies are Jogging and People watching.

I'm Mora and I live with my husband and our two children in Bellangry, in the NSW south area. My hobbies are Baseball, Backpacking and Taxidermy.