Sung Majeski

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Rudolph and I live in Reykjavik.
I'm interested in Film Studies, Cricket and Russian art. I like to travel and reading fantasy.

Feel free to surf to my website ... free best Movies streaming

My hobby is mainly Table tennis. Sounds boring? Not!
I try to learn Russian in my spare time.

I'm Dean and I live with my husband and our two children in Wabasca, in the AB south area. My hobbies are Color Guard, Skiing and Darts.

My name is Warren Zelaya. I life in Gossolengo (Italy).

I am Phoebe and was born on 6 October 1979. My hobbies are Driving and Dog sport.

My name is Jett Reilly but everybody calls me Jett. I'm from Australia. I'm studying at the high school (final year) and I play the Post horn for 10 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films :).
I have two brothers. I like Insect collecting, watching movies and Rock collecting.

Hello from Austria. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Gladys.
I live in a town called Deutenham in east Austria.
I was also born in Deutenham 26 years ago. Married in April year 2005. I'm working at the the office.

Hello from Norway. I'm glad to came across you. My first name is Casimira.
I live in a small town called Harstad in western Norway.
I was also born in Harstad 35 years ago. Married in July 2001. I'm working at the college.

I'm a 42 years old and work at the college (Continuing Education and Summer Sessions).
In my free time I teach myself Korean. I've been twicethere and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my kindle. I like to watch Supernatural and 2 Broke Girls as well as documentaries about nature. I like Leaf collecting and pressing.

Im addicted to my hobby Paintball.
I to learn Vietnamese in my free time.

Im Chas and was born on 14 July 1990. My hobbies are Vintage Books and Amateur radio.

I'm Heike (18) from Jackton, Great Britain.
I'm learning Russian literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.