Shawn Didomenico

Jump to: navigation, search

Hello!
I'm Chinese female :D.
I really like Breaking Bad!

Review my web page; free Movie Streaming

Hello! My name is Eartha. I smile that I can unite to the entire globe. I live in Italy, in the LU region. I dream to visit the different nations, to look for acquainted with intriguing individuals.

My name is Temeka (48 years old) and my hobbies are Volleyball and Conlanging.

My name is Reynaldo Hayes but everybody calls me Reynaldo. I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the Lute for 5 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :D.
I have two sister. I love Archery, watching movies and Badminton.

I'm a 43 years old, married and working at the college (Environmental Studies).
In my spare time I'm trying to learn Bengali. I have been there and look forward to go there anytime soon. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch 2 Broke Girls and 2 Broke Girls as well as docus about nature. I like Roller Derby.

Hi!
My name is Rebecca and I'm a 21 years old boy from Los Angeles.

Hello, I'm Burton, a 18 year old from Soprana, Italy.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Gaming, Locksport and watching The Vampire Diaries.

My name is Stormy and I am studying Architecture, Art, and Planning and Directing at Gouda / Netherlands.

My name is Christiane (20 years old) and my hobbies are Vintage car and Table football.

Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Elmo.
I live in a small town called Amsterdam in east Netherlands.
I was also born in Amsterdam 21 years ago. Married in April year 2008. I'm working at the post office.

Hi there! :) My name is Vania, I'm a student studying International Relations from Villiers-Sur-Marne, France.

Hi there! :) My name is Demetria, I'm a student studying Optometry from Burgenstock, Switzerland.

Name: Christian Cothran
Age: 25 years old
Country: Belgium
Home town: Wardin
Postal code: 6600
Address: Rue Libert 467

I'm Dena and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Kingstown, in the NSW south area. My hobbies are Vintage car, Speed skating and Meteorology.

My name is Theresa and I am studying Chemistry and Arts and Sciences at Blaich / Great Britain.