Rickie Gaytan

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Rickie (23) from Sainte-Marie, France.
I'm learning Dutch literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

Have a look at my web site - Safe Free movies streaming

I'm a 43 years old, married and working at the college (International Relations).
In my free time I try to teach myself Swedish. I've been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my ipad. I really love to watch Bones and Bones as well as docus about anything astronomical. I love Travel.

I'm Miguel and was born on 28 April 1987. My hobbies are Lapidary and Herpetoculture.

Im Madeleine and was born on 13 May 1974. My hobbies are Petal collecting and pressing and Roller Derby.

Hello from Sweden. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Christal.
I live in a small town called Kyrkhult in east Sweden.
I was also born in Kyrkhult 37 years ago. Married in November year 2012. I'm working at the the office.

Check out my web page :: Free Movies streaming

My name is Ada Loftin but everybody calls me Ada. I'm from Italy. I'm studying at the high school (3rd year) and I play the Lap Steel Guitar for 3 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :).
I have two brothers. I love American football, watching movies and Nordic skating.

my blog :: this hyperlink

My name is Isabelle (21 years old) and my hobbies are Motor sports and Collecting cards.

Hi, everybody!
I'm Dutch female ;=).
I really like The Vampire Diaries!

Hello!
I'm Russian female :).
I really like Breaking Bad!

Hi!
My name is Lemuel and I'm a 27 years old boy from Netherlands.

I'm Carlton and I live in Zawiercie.
I'm interested in History, Dancing and Portuguese art. I like to travel and watching Modern Family.

My name is Maria Roderic. I life in Berlin Neukolln (Germany).

I like Gaming.
I to learn French in my spare time.

My name is Angelika (40 years old) and my hobbies are Mineral collecting and Auto audiophilia.

I am Krista from Dalmellington studying Earth Sciences. I did my schooling, secured 76% and hope to find someone with same interests in Golf.

Hi, everybody!
I'm English female ;=).
I really like Origami!

I'm Barney and I live in a seaside city in northern Belgium, Outgaarden. I'm 24 and I'm will soon finish my study at English Literature.

I am Maxie from Oberburen. I love to play Viola. Other hobbies are Auto racing.