Pauline Leavitt

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi there! :) My name is Pauline, I'm a student studying History from Wandilo, Australia.

my website - free streaming movie

I like Worldbuilding.
I also to learn Russian in my spare time.

I'm a 35 years old and work at the college (Graduate School).
In my free time I learn Russian. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime near future. I like to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I really love to watch The Big Bang Theory and Breaking Bad as well as docus about nature. I enjoy College football.

I'm a 48 years old and work at the college (Anthropology and Sociology).
In my free time I'm trying to teach myself Danish. I have been twicethere and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my ipad. I really love to watch 2 Broke Girls and Grey's Anatomy as well as documentaries about nature. I love Dancing.

Name: Geri Haddon
Age: 24 years old
Country: Switzerland
City: Ried
Postal code: 8498
Street: Wolfensbergstrasse 40

Hello, I'm Chong, a 24 year old from Pont-A-Celles, Belgium.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Coin collecting, Chess and watching Breaking Bad.

I’m Hortense from Silver Spring doing my final year engineering in Neuroscience. I did my schooling, secured 71% and hope to find someone with same interests in Stone collecting.

My name is Sarah Chaplin but everybody calls me Sarah. I'm from Italy. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the Saxhorn for 9 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films ;).
I have two sister. I love LARPing, watching movies and Baton twirling.

Hello! My name is Elena.
It is a little about myself: I live in Canada, my city of Baillieboro.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of ON. I've married 1 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Rodrick) and the daughter (Merry). We all like Sculpting.

Hi there! :) My name is Lurlene, I'm a student studying American Studies from Stockton, United States.