Paulina Potts

Jump to: navigation, search

My name's Paulina Potts but everybody calls me Paulina. I'm from Australia. I'm studying at the college (final year) and I play the Clarinet for 7 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :).
I have two sister. I love Vintage Books, watching movies and Poker.

Here is my web page - Online good Movie

Hello!
My name is Lloyd and I'm a 20 years old girl from Italy.

Hello!
My name is Brigette and I'm a 23 years old boy from Watertown.

My name is Norris Rickman. I life in Villemomble (France).

I’m Ann from Kobenhavn V doing my final year engineering in Continuing Education and Summer Sessions. I did my schooling, secured 92% and hope to find someone with same interests in Games Club - Dungeons and Dragons, Monopoly, Etc..

My name is Kerry (41 years old) and my hobbies are Scrapbooking and Association football.

I am Jani from Opitter. I love to play Piano. Other hobbies are Inline Skating.

I'm Pasquale and I live with my husband and our 3 children in Saint Louis, in the MO south part. My hobbies are Roller skating, Roller skating and Squash.

I'm Kristin and I live in Oberdorf.
I'm interested in Gender and Women's Studies, Antiquing and Arabic art. I like to travel and watching Arrested Development.

I'm a 49 years old, married and work at the college (Asian Studies).
In my spare time I try to learn Russian. I have been there and look forward to returning anytime soon. I love to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I like to watch 2 Broke Girls and Family Guy as well as documentaries about nature. I enjoy Jewelry making.

Hi there! :) My name is Renate, I'm a student studying Social Service from North Miami, United States.

I'm a 37 years old, married and study at the university (Neuroscience).
In my free time I try to teach myself German. I have been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I really love to watch Supernatural and The Vampire Diaries as well as docus about anything geological. I enjoy RC cars.

Hello! My name is Janie. I smile that I can unite to the entire world. I live in Great Britain, in the NA region. I dream to go to the different nations, to obtain acquainted with appealing people.

I'm Jesse and I live in Teridgerie.
I'm interested in Earth Sciences, Sewing and Russian art. I like travelling and watching Bones.

Hello from Italy. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Jolene.
I live in a small town called Varallo in south Italy.
I was also born in Varallo 22 years ago. Married in August year 2000. I'm working at the university.

My name: Jada Singletary
My age: 20
Country: United States
Home town: Los Angeles
Postal code: 90017
Address: 817 Brannon Street

Hello, I'm Guadalupe, a 27 year old from Villingen-Schwenningen Schwenningen, Germany.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Collecting cards, Association football and watching Family Guy.