Norma Smithson

Jump to: navigation, search

There is nothing to say about myself really.
Nice to be here and a part of this site.
I really wish Im useful in one way .

Here is my web blog Http://Wiki.syracuseinprint.com/

Hello! My name is Donny.
It is a little about myself: I live in France, my city of Pierrefitte-Sur-Seine.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of ILE-DE-FRANCE. I've married 1 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Doug) and the daughter (Syreeta). We all like Exhibition Drill.

Hi!
My name is Sherri and I'm a 27 years old boy from Austria.

I'm Bradley and I live in Nukarni.
I'm interested in Biochemistry, LARPing and Chinese art. I like travelling and watching Doctor Who.

My name is Tracee Casillas but everybody calls me Tracee. I'm from Great Britain. I'm studying at the high school (2nd year) and I play the Pedal Steel Guitar for 9 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :D.
I have two brothers. I like Basketball, watching movies and Association football.

There is nothing to tell about me at all.
I enjoy of finally being a member of this site.
I just wish I am useful in some way .

My name is Rosemarie and I am studying Creative Writing and Business and Management at Halden / Norway.

I'm Adrianna and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Santopadre, in the FRANCE south part. My hobbies are Cubing, Archery and Taxidermy.

Hi there! :) My name is Isidra, I'm a student studying Athletics and Physical Education from Bergisch Gladbach Kaule, Germany.

I'm Julius and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Unterstalden, in the NA south part. My hobbies are Dog sport, Conlanging and Airsoft.

I am Leonie from Le Solliat. I love to play Guitar. Other hobbies are Coin collecting.