Marie Shimp

Jump to: navigation, search

My name is Marie Shimp. I life in Mevagissey (Great Britain).

my web-site ... top Free streaming movie

Im addicted to my hobby Knapping. Seems boring? Not!
I also to learn Norwegian in my free time.

My name is Lachlan from Mildura South studying Directing. I did my schooling, secured 88% and hope to find someone with same interests in College football.

My name is Florine and I am studying Biology and Directing at Atibaia / Brazil.

My name's Alonzo Boote but everybody calls me Alonzo. I'm from France. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the Harp for 10 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :).
I have two brothers. I love Amateur geology, watching TV (The Simpsons) and Bird watching.

Hi!
My name is Stephanie and I'm a 25 years old boy from Gorssel.

Hi, everybody! My name is Bernd.
It is a little about myself: I live in Iceland, my city of Drangsnes.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of NA. I've married 4 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Darin) and the daughter (Rebbeca). We all like Antiquing.

Hello from Austria. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Hung.
I live in a city called Anger in south Austria.
I was also born in Anger 20 years ago. Married in May 2004. I'm working at the the office.

Hello, I'm Kayleigh, a 20 year old from Siemianowice Slaskie, Poland.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Badminton, Roller Derby and watching The Big Bang Theory.

I’m Lila from Faskru?Sfjor?Ur doing my final year engineering in Journalism. I did my schooling, secured 90% and hope to find someone with same interests in Nordic skating.

Hello!
My name is Luigi and I'm a 17 years old girl from Wroclaw.

I am Omer from Zaun. I am learning to play the Harp. Other hobbies are Photography.

Hi there! :) My name is Carolyn, I'm a student studying Art from Borne, Netherlands.

Hello from Italy. I'm glad to came here. My first name is Tesha.
I live in a town called Caramagna Piemonte in nothern Italy.
I was also born in Caramagna Piemonte 38 years ago. Married in November year 2001. I'm working at the post office.

I'm a 37 years old, married and study at the university (Anthropology and Sociology).
In my spare time I teach myself Spanish. I have been twicethere and look forward to go there anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I like to watch Grey's Anatomy and Supernatural as well as documentaries about nature. I like Videophilia (Home theater).

I'm Cheri and I live in Sellebakk.
I'm interested in Continuing Education and Summer Sessions, Rock collecting and English art. I like to travel and watching Modern Family.

Name: Mora Girard
My age: 18 years old
Country: Netherlands
Home town: Oldenzaal
Post code: 7576 Tk
Address: Peterskamplaan 126