Margareta Wegener

Jump to: navigation, search


I'm a 46 years old and working at the university (American Politics).
In my spare time I'm trying to teach myself Swedish. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch Bones and American Dad as well as docus about nature. I like Sailing.
my website Drugwiki.Org

I like Conlanging.
I try to learn Italian in my spare time.

I'm Mindy and was born on 9 August 1985. My hobbies are Fantasy Football and Cycling.

Hi, everybody!
I'm Korean female :D.
I really like The Big Bang Theory!

Hello! My name is Lula.
It is a little about myself: I live in Australia, my city of Dooen.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of VIC. I've married 4 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Nam) and the daughter (Alejandrina). We all like Target Shooting.

Hello! I am Zoe. I smile that I could join to the entire globe. I live in Great Britain, in the south region. I dream to see the various countries, to obtain acquainted with intriguing people.

Hello from United States. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Erma.
I live in a small city called Bloomington in western United States.
I was also born in Bloomington 32 years ago. Married in October 2010. I'm working at the post office.

I'm Liliana (18) from Moklinta, Sweden.
I'm learning Portuguese literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a university.

Hello, I'm Elias, a 25 year old from Rostock, Germany.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Knitting, Vintage clothing and watching Sons of Anarchy.

There is nothing to write about me at all.
Great to be a member of clinicwiki.org.
I really hope Im useful in one way .

I'm Arron and I live in a seaside city in northern Iceland, Reykjavik. I'm 26 and I'm will soon finish my study at Biology.

My name is Lane Hastings but everybody calls me Lane. I'm from United Kingdom. I'm studying at the college (1st year) and I play the Piano for 9 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :).
I have two sister. I like Conlanging, watching movies and Rock climbing.

Hello, dear friend! My name is Alejandro. I am delighted that I can join to the entire globe. I live in Switzerland, in the south region. I dream to go to the various nations, to obtain familiarized with fascinating people.

I'm Florrie and I live with my husband and our 3 children in Aichegg, in the STYRIA south part. My hobbies are Weightlifting, Golfing and Roller skating.

I'm Isiah (18) from Lower King, Australia.
I'm learning Arabic literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a backery.

My name is Wade (48 years old) and my hobbies are Sewing and Origami.