Maggie Tipping

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Maggie and I live in Melville.
I'm interested in Educational Policy Studies, Auto racing and Swedish art. I like travelling and watching The Big Bang Theory.

Review my blog post: Best Streaming Movie

My name is Phoebe Lyle but everybody calls me Phoebe. I'm from Australia. I'm studying at the university (2nd year) and I play the Saxhorn for 7 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films :).
I have two sister. I love Musical instruments, watching TV (How I Met Your Mother) and Inline Skating.

Hello! My name is Wilbert.
It is a little about myself: I live in Italy, my city of Rezzoaglio.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of GE. I've married 4 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Cynthia) and the daughter (Lemuel). We all like Speed skating.

Nothing to write about me at all.
Great to be a part of clinicwiki.org.
I really wish Im useful at all

I'm a 50 years old, married and study at the high school (Chinese Studies).
In my free time I'm trying to teach myself Turkish. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I really love to watch 2 Broke Girls and Doctor Who as well as documentaries about anything technological. I enjoy Bus spotting.

Name: Melaine Vallejos
Age: 40
Country: France
Town: Bretigny-Sur-Orge
Post code: 91220
Street: 62 Rue Grande Fusterie

Got nothing to say about myself I think.
Lovely to be a part of this site.
I really wish Im useful in some way .

I'm Maude (19) from Kenner, United States.
I'm learning French literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a college.

Hello from Brazil. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Beatris.
I live in a city called Belo Horizonte in nothern Brazil.
I was also born in Belo Horizonte 39 years ago. Married in March 2006. I'm working at the university.

My name is Sheryl Osburn but everybody calls me Sheryl. I'm from France. I'm studying at the high school (2nd year) and I play the Pedal Steel Guitar for 4 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films ;).
I have two brothers. I like Squash, watching movies and Table football.