Lucia Therrien

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm a 39 years old and working at the college (Creative Writing).
In my free time I try to teach myself Russian. I've been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I like to watch American Dad and CSI as well as documentaries about nature. I love Fossil hunting.

Here is my web site ... good Free movies

Hello! I am Alberto. I am satisfied that I could unify to the whole world. I live in Austria, in the south region. I dream to head to the various nations, to look for familiarized with appealing individuals.

There is nothing to write about myself really.
Feels good to be a part of this site.
I just hope Im useful at all

My name is Tyree Watterston but everybody calls me Tyree. I'm from Germany. I'm studying at the university (1st year) and I play the Piano for 6 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films ;).
I have two brothers. I love Insect collecting, watching TV (Modern Family) and Geocaching.

Hello!
I'm Swedish female ;=).
I really love Radio-Controlled Car Racing!

I am Tomoko from Lausanne. I am learning to play the Saxhorn. Other hobbies are People watching.

My name is Jolie (35 years old) and my hobbies are Antiquing and Roller skating.

My name is Jamel and I am studying Social Science Education and Neuroscience at Hinterhof / Austria.

Hello, I'm Demi, a 28 year old from Porto Alegre, Brazil.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Skateboarding, Golf and watching The Vampire Diaries.

I'm Rose and I live with my husband and our two children in Hempnall Green, in the NA south area. My hobbies are Antiquing, Insect collecting and Table tennis.

My name: Neil Kalb
My age: 35 years old
Country: Switzerland
City: Bulle
Post code: 1631
Street: Gerbiweg 107

My name is Wilfred and I am studying Art and Computer Science at Allershausen / Germany.

Hi!
My name is Zara and I'm a 29 years old girl from Leamington.

Hi, everybody! My name is Noemi.
It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of New York.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of NY. I've married 4 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Amie) and the daughter (Frank). We all like Seashell Collecting.

Hello!
I'm Hindi female ;=).
I really like The Vampire Diaries!