Loreen Kiddle

Jump to: navigation, search

My name is Loreen (48 years old) and my hobbies are Hunting and Squash.

my website top online movie

My name is Candace and I am studying Computing and Information Science and Anthropology and Sociology at Kerteminde / Denmark.

My hobby is mainly Genealogy. Sounds boring? Not at all!
I also try to learn Dutch in my spare time.

My name is Sheldon Pownall but everybody calls me Sheldon. I'm from Germany. I'm studying at the university (2nd year) and I play the Bass Guitar for 3 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :D.
I have two sister. I love Reading, watching TV (2 Broke Girls) and Vintage clothing.

My name: Aurora Bunning
My age: 23
Country: Denmark
Home town: Jagerspris
Post code: 3630
Address: Hudevad Byvej 10

My name is Francine from Danta Di Cadore doing my final year engineering in Gender and Women's Studies. I did my schooling, secured 94% and hope to find someone with same interests in Auto racing.

I'm a 43 years old and study at the college (Biological Sciences).
In my free time I'm trying to learn Arabic. I've been twicethere and look forward to returning anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I like to watch Psych and NCIS as well as docus about anything scientific. I enjoy Bird watching.

Hello! I am Alisa. I am happy that I could unite to the entire globe. I live in Belgium, in the WLG region. I dream to see the various nations, to get familiarized with fascinating individuals.

I'm Cyril and I live in a seaside city in northern Netherlands, Nijverdal. I'm 20 and I'm will soon finish my study at Physical.

I am Laurene from Berlin Wedding. I am learning to play the Trumpet. Other hobbies are RC cars.

Hi, everybody! My name is Woodrow.
It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of Whitestone.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of NY. I've married 2 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Essie) and the daughter (Charissa). We all like Chess.

Hello!
I'm Danish male :D.
I really love Homebrewing!

I'm Jed and I live in a seaside city in northern Australia, West Bundaleer. I'm 29 and I'm will soon finish my study at Engineering.

I am Harry from Le Puy-En-Velay. I love to play Piano. Other hobbies are Board sports.

I'm Janis (28) from Le Havre, France.
I'm learning French literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a university.

I'm Noble and I live in a seaside city in northern France, Gap. I'm 37 and I'm will soon finish my study at Comparative Politics.

Hi there! :) My name is Sherry, I'm a student studying History from Poznan, Poland.