Leonie Taber

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Leonie (27) from Elst, Netherlands.
I'm learning Japanese literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a backery.

Here is my web page; make classifieds Ads site

My name: Krystyna Farber
My age: 36
Country: Norway
Home town: Larvik
Postal code: 3257
Address: Sartzgate 60

Hi there! :) My name is Alejandro, I'm a student studying Hotel Administration from Goirle, Netherlands.

Hello from France. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Jonathan.
I live in a small city called Marseille in nothern France.
I was also born in Marseille 25 years ago. Married in December year 2012. I'm working at the backery.

Hello! My name is Mellisa.
It is a little about myself: I live in Brazil, my city of Votuporanga.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of SP. I've married 3 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Bradford) and the daughter (Minerva). We all like Musical instruments.

I'm Hal (22) from Up Marden, United Kingdom.
I'm learning Portuguese literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a the office.

Im Veronique and was born on 3 October 1972. My hobbies are Seashell Collecting and Kayaking.

Im Rosemarie and was born on 13 October 1987. My hobbies are Golf and Book collecting.

I'm Brooks and I live with my husband and our 3 children in Nice, in the PROVENCE-ALPES-COTE D'AZUR south part. My hobbies are American football, Cooking and Gongoozling.

My name is Charles (38 years old) and my hobbies are Jogging and Color Guard.

Hi there! :) My name is Manual, I'm a student studying Environmental Studies from Dusseldorf Stadtmitte, Germany.

My name is Aubrey Luscombe. I life in Thornton (Australia).

I'm Carma and I live in a seaside city in northern United Kingdom, Ponteland. I'm 35 and I'm will soon finish my study at Asian Studies.