Krista Moll

Jump to: navigation, search

My name is Krista and I am studying Optometry and Theatre at Gnesta / Sweden.

my site: drugwiki.Org

I'm Refugia and I live with my husband and our two children in Sells, in the AZ south part. My hobbies are Nordic skating, Vehicle restoration and Auto audiophilia.

Hello! My name is Israel.
It is a little about myself: I live in Italy, my city of Anguillara Sabazia.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of RM. I've married 3 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Luther) and the daughter (Leatha). We all like Motor sports.

I am Micheline and was born on 20 August 1986. My hobbies are Amateur geology and Writing.

There is nothing to tell about me I think.
Hurrey Im here and a member of this community.
I really hope I am useful at all

I'm Arletha and I live in a seaside city in northern France, Le Mans. I'm 35 and I'm will soon finish my study at Engineering.

I'm a 35 years old, married and study at the university (International Relations).
In my free time I learn Italian. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I like to watch 2 Broke Girls and American Dad as well as documentaries about nature. I love Sculpting.

Hello!
I'm Norwegian male :D.
I really love Doctor Who!

My hobby is mainly Cooking.
I also to learn Russian in my free time.

Hello!
I'm Russian female :).
I really like Supernatural!

I'm Michal and I live in Genemuiden.
I'm interested in Journalism, Meteorology and Korean art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

I like my hobby Worldbuilding.
I try to learn Hindi in my free time.

Hello!
My name is Silvia and I'm a 24 years old girl from Tesbury.

Hi there! :) My name is Beryl, I'm a student studying Computer Science from Gaisbuchen, Austria.