Kassie Suarez

Jump to: navigation, search

My name is Kassie Suarez but everybody calls me Kassie. I'm from Sweden. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the Banjo for 9 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films :).
I have two brothers. I like RC cars, watching TV (NCIS) and Gymnastics.

Feel free to visit my blog post ... Free top movie Streaming

My name is Sheena (43 years old) and my hobbies are RC cars and Canoeing.

my page ... Top streaming Movies

Hello, dear friend! I am Genia. I am satisfied that I can unify to the entire world. I live in Belgium, in the south region. I dream to go to the various nations, to obtain acquainted with fascinating individuals.

I'm a 30 years old, married and study at the university (Occupational Therapy).
In my free time I try to teach myself French. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime near future. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I like to watch American Dad and Breaking Bad as well as docus about anything technological. I enjoy Singing.

I'm Nan and was born on 22 August 1974. My hobbies are Target Shooting and Board sports.

I'm Nancee (25) from Hogsthorpe, Great Britain.
I'm learning Italian literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a university.

Hi there! :) My name is Charla, I'm a student studying Asian Studies from Nijkerk, Netherlands.

Hi, everybody!
I'm Russian female ;=).
I really love The Big Bang Theory!

I'm Amee and I live in Chaumont.
I'm interested in Biological Sciences, Antiquing and Italian art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

I'm Anja and I live in a seaside city in northern Belgium, Viane. I'm 31 and I'm will soon finish my study at Law.

Hello, I'm Epifania, a 29 year old from Ostereistedt, Germany.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Gaming, Volleyball and watching CSI.

Hi, everybody! My name is Nigel.
It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of Little Rock.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of AR. I've married 3 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Margarito) and the daughter (Melinda). We all like Geocaching.

I am Ronny from Bischofstetten studying Hotel Administration. I did my schooling, secured 86% and hope to find someone with same interests in Nordic skating.

My hobby is mainly Airsoft.
I also try to learn Swedish in my free time.

Name: Koby Pence
Age: 19
Country: Brazil
Home town: Sao Paulo
Postal code: 04913-000
Address: Avenida Bento De Sousa 490

Hello, I'm Ila, a 23 year old from Ternberg, Austria.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) College football, Cricket and watching How I Met Your Mother.

I'm Jill and I live in Loos.
I'm interested in International Relations, Handball and Vietnamese art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

Hello from Australia. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Lavada.
I live in a city called South Hurstville in south Australia.
I was also born in South Hurstville 35 years ago. Married in May 2009. I'm working at the university.

Hello, I'm Waldo, a 21 year old from Waterloo, Australia.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Squash, Chess and watching Doctor Who.