Kandice McGarry

Jump to: navigation, search

My hobby is mainly Locksport.
I to learn Japanese in my spare time.

Also visit my page - Online free Movie streaming

I am Amber from Skarzysko-Kamienna. I love to play Trombone. Other hobbies are Fencing.

Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad to came here. My first name is Josefa.
I live in a city called Middelburg in south Netherlands.
I was also born in Middelburg 36 years ago. Married in October 2011. I'm working at the the office.

Im addicted to my hobby Writing. Sounds boring? Not at all!
I also to learn Japanese in my free time.

Hello!
I'm Korean male :).
I really like Supernatural!

Hi there! :) My name is Bea, I'm a student studying History from Armentieres, France.

I'm Kari and I live with my husband and our 3 children in Kobenhavn K, in the REGION SJALLAND south area. My hobbies are Collecting cards, Conlanging and Amateur radio.

Hello!
I'm Vietnamese male ;=).
I really like NCIS!

Nothing to say about me really.
Yes! Im a part of this community.
I really hope I am useful at all

I am Abdul from Mundarlo. I am learning to play the Clarinet. Other hobbies are Coin collecting.

My name is Lori (21 years old) and my hobbies are Gaming and Woodworking.

Hello! My name is Hanna.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city of Wimpassing.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of BURGENLAND. I've married 2 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Abe) and the daughter (Rebbeca). We all like RC cars.

My name is Bianca and I am studying Art and Architecture at Roanne / France.