Jerald Hedberg

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Jerald and I live with my husband and our 3 children in La Valette-Du-Var, in the PROVENCE-ALPES-COTE D'AZUR south part. My hobbies are Woodworking, Auto audiophilia and Racquetball.

Feel free to visit my website Free top movies

I'm Elton and I live in Idolsberg.
I'm interested in Asian Studies, Coin collecting and Chinese art. I like to travel and reading fantasy.

My name is Angus Bumgarner. I life in Buccheri (Italy).

I'm Javier and I live in a seaside city in northern Canada, Cooksville. I'm 36 and I'm will soon finish my study at Occupational Therapy.

Hello from Denmark. I'm glad to came across you. My first name is Fred.
I live in a small town called Frederiksberg C in western Denmark.
I was also born in Frederiksberg C 29 years ago. Married in April 2005. I'm working at the college.

I'm Lionel (28) from Ilci, Italy.
I'm learning Norwegian literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a university.

I'm Jaunita (30) from Kobenhavn K, Denmark.
I'm learning Spanish literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a backery.

Hello!
My name is Charolette and I'm a 27 years old girl from Netherlands.

I'm Otis (21) from Hamburg Rotherbaum, Germany.
I'm learning Japanese literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

I am Nichole from Poyston Cross. I love to play Tuba. Other hobbies are Musical instruments.

I am Wendi from Haymarket. I am learning to play the Pedal Steel Guitar. Other hobbies are Fishing.

My name's Estela Shimizu but everybody calls me Estela. I'm from Australia. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the French Horn for 7 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films :).
I have two sister. I love Martial arts, watching movies and Taxidermy.

Hi there! :) My name is Leonida, I'm a student studying Neuroscience from Badley, Great Britain.

Nothing to say about myself really.
Great to be a member of this site.
I just hope I'm useful in one way here.

Hello!
I'm German male :).
I really like Freerunning!

Hi there! :) My name is Doreen, I'm a student studying Economics from Harstad, Norway.

My name is Kenton and I am studying Computer Science and Educational Studies at Pau / France.

My name is Beatris and I am studying Philosophy and Earth Sciences at Ternberg / Austria.

I am Felica and was born on 14 March 1978. My hobbies are Fossil hunting and Photography.