Hai Vallecillo

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi!
My name is Hai and I'm a 30 years old girl from Australia.

Also visit my page ... online Best movie

Hello! My name is Mohammad. I am delighted that I could join to the entire globe. I live in United States, in the PA region. I dream to check out the various countries, to obtain familiarized with appealing people.

Name: Gretta Marion
Age: 32
Country: Great Britain
City: Worton
Post code: Sn10 3nw
Street: 25 Oxford Rd

Hello from United States. I'm glad to came here. My first name is Albertha.
I live in a town called Chicago in nothern United States.
I was also born in Chicago 27 years ago. Married in October 2012. I'm working at the university.

I'm Jada (29) from Vienne, France.
I'm learning Dutch literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

I'm Ines and I live with my husband and our three children in Caen, in the CENTRE south part. My hobbies are Stone collecting, Volleyball and Petal collecting and pressing.

My name is Tilly (20 years old) and my hobbies are Tai Chi and Fishkeeping.

I’m Tasha from Romainville studying Theatre. I did my schooling, secured 93% and hope to find someone with same interests in Inline Skating.

Hello, I'm Iva, a 24 year old from Stockton, United States.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Poker, Squash and watching 2 Broke Girls.

Hello! My name is Palma.
It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of Milwaukee.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of WI. I've married 3 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Marcy) and the daughter (Rosie). We all like RC cars.

Hello!
I'm Norwegian female ;=).
I really like Lapidary!

My name is Leonore Broomfield but everybody calls me Leonore. I'm from Switzerland. I'm studying at the high school (final year) and I play the Banjo for 5 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films :).
I have two sister. I like Sculling or Rowing, watching movies and Surfing.

Hello, I'm Ralph, a 26 year old from Udine, Italy.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Auto audiophilia, Seashell Collecting and watching Psych.

My name: Spencer Goris
Age: 18 years old
Country: Netherlands
Town: Monster
Postal code: 2681 Pv
Address: Voswijkstraat 185

My name is Alyssa from Olsztyn studying Art. I did my schooling, secured 89% and hope to find someone with same interests in Skiing.

Hi there! :) My name is Augusta, I'm a student studying Dramatic Literature and History from Reykjavik, Iceland.