Geraldine Neill

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Geraldine (27) from Stravithie, United Kingdom.
I'm learning French literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

Here is my blog post; Blakesector.Scumvv.Ca

I am Zelda and was born on 27 October 1985. My hobbies are Woodworking and Musical instruments.

Hello! My name is Mireya. I smile that I could unify to the entire world. I live in United States, in the NJ region. I dream to check out the various countries, to obtain familiarized with fascinating people.

I'm a 32 years old, married and work at the high school (Mathematics).
In my spare time I learn Portuguese. I have been there and look forward to returning sometime near future. I love to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I like to watch Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad as well as documentaries about anything astronomical. I love Locksport.

There is nothing to say about myself at all.
I enjoy of finally being a member of clinicwiki.org.
I just hope I am useful at all

Hello! I am Glen. I smile that I could unite to the whole globe. I live in Austria, in the BURGENLAND region. I dream to head to the various nations, to get familiarized with appealing individuals.

Also visit my homepage: safe Movies

Hi!
My name is Natalia and I'm a 17 years old girl from Albany.

My name is Desiree and I am studying Educational Studies and Occupational Therapy at Almere / Netherlands.

I am Cleo from Gravatai doing my final year engineering in International Relations. I did my schooling, secured 92% and hope to find someone with same interests in Programming.

Hi!
My name is Harris and I'm a 25 years old girl from Saskatoon.

My name is Chantal Brent but everybody calls me Chantal. I'm from Poland. I'm studying at the college (final year) and I play the Saxhorn for 7 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films ;).
I have two sister. I like Shooting sport, watching movies and Equestrianism.

Hi there! :) My name is Carol, I'm a student studying Art from Vado Ligure, Italy.

Hello!
I'm Swedish male :D.
I really like NCIS!

I'm a 39 years old and working at the college (Japanese Studies).
In my spare time I'm trying to teach myself Chinese. I've been twicethere and look forward to go there anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch American Dad and Supernatural as well as documentaries about nature. I like Badminton.

My name is Chad Wheaton. I life in Ojebyn (Sweden).

Im Ron and was born on 8 November 1984. My hobbies are Skiing and Baton twirling.

Hello, I'm Hollie, a 27 year old from Schiffweiler, Germany.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Boxing, Jogging and watching Doctor Who.

Hello!
My name is Roosevelt and I'm a 21 years old boy from United Kingdom.