Genia Cortina

Jump to: navigation, search

My name is Genia and I am studying Agriculture and Life Sciences and International Relations at S-Hertogenbosch / Netherlands.

Also visit my blog post; free Best streaming movies

My name is Peter (44 years old) and my hobbies are Rugby league football and Sewing.

Also visit my web site; good free Movies

My name is Holley Albino but everybody calls me Holley. I'm from United States. I'm studying at the college (1st year) and I play the Xylophone for 9 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :).
I have two sister. I love Color Guard, watching TV (Psych) and Tennis.

Hello from Australia. I'm glad to came across you. My first name is Roger.
I live in a town called Walmer in south Australia.
I was also born in Walmer 20 years ago. Married in March 2005. I'm working at the the office.

I am Dillon from Gar?Ur. I am learning to play the Lute. Other hobbies are Motor sports.

I'm Anne and I live in a seaside city in northern United States, New York. I'm 32 and I'm will soon finish my study at Environmental Studies.

Name: Phillip Nunez
My age: 27
Country: Switzerland
Home town: Fisibach
Postal code: 5467
Address: Kammelenbergstrasse 1

My name is Lachlan Cuni but everybody calls me Lachlan. I'm from Canada. I'm studying at the high school (3rd year) and I play the Piano for 5 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :D.
I have two brothers. I like Basketball, watching TV (The Vampire Diaries) and Photography.

Hello!
I'm Swedish female :).
I really love Sewing!

Hello! My name is Amparo.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city of Grossstubing.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of BURGENLAND. I've married 3 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Crystal) and the daughter (Andrew). We all like Gaming.

I'm Joan and I live in a seaside city in northern France, Le Bouscat. I'm 25 and I'm will soon finish my study at American Politics.

My name is Felicia from Harstad studying Computing and Information Science. I did my schooling, secured 70% and hope to find someone with same interests in Hunting.

Hi there! :) My name is Daryl, I'm a student studying Graduate School from Warszawa, Poland.

I like my hobby Tennis.
I also to learn French in my free time.

Im Darren and was born on 20 October 1974. My hobbies are Cricket and Camping.

Hi there! :) My name is William, I'm a student studying American Politics from Mount Lloyd, Australia.

I'm Gabrielle and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Utrecht, in the UT south part. My hobbies are College football, Audiophilia and Ice hockey.

My name is Mahalia and I am studying Medicine and Latin American Studies at Lugaggia / Switzerland.

Hello!
My name is Devin and I'm a 19 years old girl from Australia.

Got nothing to write about myself at all.
Hurrey Im here and a member of clinicwiki.org.
I just wish Im useful at all

Hello, I'm Sandra, a 23 year old from Kitchener, Canada.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Footbag, Gongoozling and watching Doctor Who.

Name: Francine Loftus
My age: 31 years old
Country: France
Home town: Ozoir-La-Ferriere
Post code: 77330
Street: 91 Square De La Couronne

I like Mountain biking. Seems boring? Not!
I also to learn French in my spare time.

Hello!
My name is Angelika and I'm a 29 years old boy from Australia.

I am Cliff from Almerberg. I love to play Guitar. Other hobbies are Air sports.

Hello, dear friend! My name is Deanna. I am delighted that I can unite to the entire world. I live in Italy, in the PI region. I dream to see the different nations, to obtain acquainted with intriguing individuals.

I am Michelle from Ripi doing my final year engineering in Neuroscience. I did my schooling, secured 80% and hope to find someone with same interests in Taxidermy.

My name is Deanne (42 years old) and my hobbies are Chainmail making and LARPing.

Hello, I'm Darrell, a 27 year old from Nieuw Vennep, Netherlands.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Vehicle restoration, Model Aircraft Hobbies and watching Grey's Anatomy.

I'm a 43 years old and study at the high school (English Literature).
In my spare time I try to teach myself Turkish. I've been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime near future. I like to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I like to watch NCIS and American Dad as well as documentaries about anything technological. I enjoy Fantasy Football.

Name: Brooks Deen
Age: 19
Country: Great Britain
Town: Bardon
Post code: Iv30 6ut
Address: 99 Telford Street