Geneva Taggart

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi there! :) My name is Geneva, I'm a student studying Art from Coburn, Australia.

Take a look at my page; free top movies streaming

My name is Mikayla (46 years old) and my hobbies are Worldbuilding and Rock collecting.

I'm Alethea and I live in a seaside city in northern Great Britain, East Dean. I'm 40 and I'm will soon finish my study at Gender and Women's Studies.

My name's Tarah Sims but everybody calls me Tarah. I'm from United States. I'm studying at the university (3rd year) and I play the Trombone for 5 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :D.
I have two sister. I love Paintball, watching movies and Hiking.

I am Miranda from Olsztyn. I love to play Piano. Other hobbies are Skiing.

My name is Joanne (46 years old) and my hobbies are Collecting cards and Model Aircraft Hobbies.

I'm a 45 years old and study at the high school (Social Service).
In my free time I try to learn Hindi. I've been twicethere and look forward to go there anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I like to watch Modern Family and 2 Broke Girls as well as docus about anything technological. I enjoy Crocheting.

I'm Vilma (20) from Simmelsdorf, Germany.
I'm learning Arabic literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a college.

Hi there! :) My name is Clemmie, I'm a student studying International Relations from Mompantero, Italy.

I'm Roman and I live in Sichersdorf.
I'm interested in Human Ecology, Locksport and Turkish art. I like travelling and watching Grey's Anatomy.

My name: Anya Rechner
Age: 26
Country: Poland
Home town: Warszawa
Postal code: 03-305
Address: Ul. Witkiewicza Stanislawa 12

My name is Miles from Vestmannaeyjar doing my final year engineering in Continuing Education and Summer Sessions. I did my schooling, secured 94% and hope to find someone with same interests in Games Club - Dungeons and Dragons, Monopoly, Etc..

My name is Milo and I am studying Integrated International Studies and Continuing Education and Summer Sessions at Assago / Italy.

I'm Aaron and I live in Quebec.
I'm interested in Environmental Management, Woodworking and Vietnamese art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

My name is Veda and I am studying Art and Computing and Information Science at Dieren / Netherlands.

Hello, I'm Jamison, a 23 year old from Pieve San Giacomo, Italy.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Association football, Amateur radio and watching The Simpsons.

Hello, I'm Candra, a 20 year old from Suainebost, Great Britain.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Volleyball, LARPing and watching Supernatural.

My name is Colin and I am studying Political Science and Education Science at Hofsos / Iceland.

My name's Lucia Isabel but everybody calls me Lucia. I'm from Canada. I'm studying at the college (3rd year) and I play the Cello for 7 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films :D.
I have two brothers. I like Bonsai, watching movies and Judo.

Hello, I'm Bennie, a 27 year old from Wattsville, Great Britain.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Auto audiophilia, Genealogy and watching The Big Bang Theory.

Name: Buster Rivero
Age: 38
Country: Belgium
City: Wonck
Post code: 4690
Address: Rue Du Commerce 9

Hello! My name is Dorcas. I smile that I could join to the entire globe. I live in Norway, in the south region. I dream to check out the various nations, to look for acquainted with intriguing individuals.