Fiona Windham

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Ashly and I live in Kedzierzyn-Kozle.
I'm interested in Religious Studies, Taxidermy and French art. I like to travel and watching Modern Family.

I'm a 38 years old and working at the high school (Modern Languages and Classics).
In my free time I'm trying to learn Danish. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime near future. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch Doctor Who and The Big Bang Theory as well as docus about anything scientific. I enjoy Footbag.

I'm Kelli and I live with my husband and our 3 children in Euleilah, in the QLD south part. My hobbies are Gymnastics, Skateboarding and Record collecting.

I'm a 42 years old, married and work at the university (Modern Languages).
In my spare time I try to teach myself French. I've been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I like to watch The Big Bang Theory and The Simpsons as well as docus about nature. I love Juggling.

I'm Tam (22) from Waiblingen Kernstadt-Nord, Germany.
I'm learning Bengali literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a college.

I like my hobby Auto racing. Appears boring? Not!
I also try to learn Portuguese in my spare time.

Hello, dear friend! I am Rhys. I am pleased that I could join to the whole globe. I live in United States, in the south region. I dream to head to the different countries, to get acquainted with intriguing people.

I'm Megan and I live in Stykkisholmur.
I'm interested in Art, Dance and Spanish art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

Hello! I am Zulma. I am happy that I could unite to the entire globe. I live in United States, in the MA region. I dream to visit the various countries, to obtain acquainted with appealing individuals.

Hello!
I'm Portuguese male :D.
I really like Surfing!

My name is Lisa Martz but everybody calls me Lisa. I'm from Great Britain. I'm studying at the university (3rd year) and I play the Lap Steel Guitar for 10 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films ;).
I have two sister. I like Locksport, watching TV (Grey's Anatomy) and Locksport.

Hi there! :) My name is Louann, I'm a student studying English Literature from Canton, United States.