Eugenio Whitman

Jump to: navigation, search

I am 39 years old and my name is Eugenio Whitman. I life in Untergeng (Austria).

Feel free to surf to my web page; Ats-Ottagono.It

Im addicted to my hobby Gaming.
I also try to learn Norwegian in my spare time.

I'm Kevin and I live in Yeoford.
I'm interested in Environmental Management, Handball and French art. I like travelling and watching CSI.

Nothing to write about me I think.
Hurrey Im here and a member of clinicwiki.org.
I just wish I'm useful in one way here.

Hello!
I'm Vietnamese male :).
I really love Aircraft spotting!

Hello from Canada. I'm glad to came across you. My first name is Taylor.
I live in a city called Kanata in south Canada.
I was also born in Kanata 40 years ago. Married in September 2003. I'm working at the post office.

I'm Gabriella and I live in a seaside city in northern Great Britain, Strathblane. I'm 32 and I'm will soon finish my study at Film Studies.

My name is Carin (30 years old) and my hobbies are Billiards and Coloring.

My name's Venus Willard but everybody calls me Venus. I'm from Sweden. I'm studying at the university (final year) and I play the Banjo for 3 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films ;).
I have two sister. I love Hiking, watching TV (2 Broke Girls) and Air sports.

My name is Linnie from Rixing doing my final year engineering in Japanese Studies. I did my schooling, secured 82% and hope to find someone with same interests in Mineral collecting.

I'm Garnet and was born on 21 February 1988. My hobbies are Camping and Audiophilia.