Edmund South

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Wilbert and I live in a seaside city in northern Brazil, Sao Bernardo Do Campo. I'm 25 and I'm will soon finish my study at Architecture.

Feel free to surf to my web site Evolveevents.Qhub.Com

I'm a 45 years old and work at the university (Neuroscience).
In my spare time I try to learn Vietnamese. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I like to watch American Dad and Breaking Bad as well as documentaries about anything technological. I love Jogging.

Hello from United Kingdom. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Jared.
I live in a town called Auchterneed in east United Kingdom.
I was also born in Auchterneed 36 years ago. Married in May 2003. I'm working at the university.

Hi there! :) My name is Louie, I'm a student studying Dance from Suno, Italy.

I am Dexter and was born on 13 August 1984. My hobbies are Bboying and Genealogy.

My name is Krista Salmon. I life in Vanves (France).

My name is Leopoldo Shimp. I life in Couture-Saint-Germain (Belgium).

My name is Nancy Hodgson but everybody calls me Nancy. I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the high school (3rd year) and I play the Cello for 10 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films :D.
I have two brothers. I love Camping, watching TV (Bones) and Darts.

Hello, dear friend! I am Mitchel. I am delighted that I could unite to the entire globe. I live in France, in the south region. I dream to go to the different nations, to look for familiarized with interesting individuals.

I'm a 30 years old, married and work at the university (Arts).
In my free time I try to teach myself Vietnamese. I have been there and look forward to returning anytime soon. I love to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I really love to watch The Vampire Diaries and American Dad as well as docus about nature. I like Running.

Hi!
My name is Aurora and I'm a 22 years old girl from Sweden.

I am 27 years old and my name is Rogelio Kuntz. I life in Bro (Sweden).

My name's Lon Gantt but everybody calls me Lon. I'm from Netherlands. I'm studying at the university (final year) and I play the Bass Guitar for 3 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :).
I have two sister. I love People watching, watching TV (Supernatural) and Climbing.

I'm Anastasia and I live with my husband and our three children in Waltwil, in the NA south part. My hobbies are Fishkeeping, Musical instruments and Gaming.

Got nothing to say about myself really.
Great to be a member of this community.
I just wish I am useful in some way .

Hi, everybody! My name is Theresa.
It is a little about myself: I live in France, my city of Bourgoin-Jallieu.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of RHONE-ALPES. I've married 3 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Mai) and the daughter (Phillip). We all like Basket Weaving.

Hi, everybody! My name is Lesli.
It is a little about myself: I live in Switzerland, my city of Sisikon.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of NA. I've married 4 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Gladis) and the daughter (Rosella). We all like Cheerleading.

I am Jasmine from Sao Jose Dos Campos. I am learning to play the French Horn. Other hobbies are Equestrianism.