Christy Kaestner

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi, everybody!
I'm Portuguese male :D.
I really love 2 Broke Girls!

Here is my web-site :: letsmegetme.blogspot.com

Hello! My name is Danelle.
It is a little about myself: I live in United Kingdom, my city of Buxton.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of NA. I've married 1 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Julius) and the daughter (Kelly). We all like Skiing.

My name is Garfield and I am studying Law and History at Binghamton / United States.

I'm Jerri and I live in a seaside city in northern Italy, Cancello Di Ferrovia. I'm 31 and I'm will soon finish my study at Physical.

I am Margery from Berners Roding. I am learning to play the Cello. Other hobbies are Art collecting.

Hello!
My name is Sherlyn and I'm a 28 years old boy from Austria.

Hello! My name is Rick. I smile that I could join to the entire world. I live in Netherlands, in the south region. I dream to go to the various nations, to obtain acquainted with interesting people.

Hello from Canada. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Lucinda.
I live in a small city called Ocean Falls in western Canada.
I was also born in Ocean Falls 34 years ago. Married in June 2012. I'm working at the university.

I am Tuyet and was born on 25 September 1983. My hobbies are LARPing and Scrapbooking.

My name is Jolene and I am studying Integrated International Studies and Engineering at Eskilstuna / Sweden.

I'm a 42 years old and working at the college (Social Service).
In my free time I teach myself Turkish. I have been there and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I really love to watch The Big Bang Theory and Modern Family as well as documentaries about anything astronomical. I like Cubing.

I'm Angelica and I live in a seaside city in northern United Kingdom, Kinsham. I'm 30 and I'm will soon finish my study at Math.

My name is Raymond Ochoa but everybody calls me Raymond. I'm from Sweden. I'm studying at the high school (3rd year) and I play the Euphonium for 3 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films ;).
I have two sister. I like Model Aircraft Hobbies, watching TV (Grey's Anatomy) and Cubing.

I'm a 36 years old, married and working at the high school (International Relations).
In my free time I try to learn Swedish. I have been there and look forward to returning anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my beloved Kindle. I like to watch Bones and NCIS as well as docus about nature. I enjoy Herping.

I like Vehicle restoration. Appears boring? Not at all!
I try to learn Italian in my free time.

Name: Charla Castiglia
My age: 38
Country: Italy
Home town: Nosate
Post code: 20020
Address: Via San Cosmo Fuori Porta Nolana 102

Hello, I'm Dominic, a 21 year old from Vitry-Sur-Seine, France.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Genealogy, Shooting sport and watching 2 Broke Girls.

Hello!
I'm Portuguese female ;=).
I really love Kayaking!

I am Dianna from Munchen. I love to play Saxhorn. Other hobbies are Exhibition Drill.

I’m Torsten from Rochester studying Integrated International Studies. I did my schooling, secured 79% and hope to find someone with same interests in Rugby league football.