Christine Lusk

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm Christine and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Schrems, in the BURGENLAND south area. My hobbies are Table tennis, Hiking and Figure skating.

Here is my homepage: free Top Movies

My name is Isabelle (24 years old) and my hobbies are Backpacking and Camping.

My name is Pearl Trivett. I life in Barzaniga (Italy).

I am Wilda from Hinsdale. I love to play Lap Steel Guitar. Other hobbies are Gaming.

I'm a 39 years old, married and working at the university (Latin American Studies).
In my spare time I try to learn Russian. I've been there and look forward to returning anytime soon. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch Two and a Half Men and American Dad as well as docus about nature. I like Audiophilia.

My name is Justin Peek. I life in Lacken (Austria).

I'm a 35 years old and work at the college (Biochemistry).
In my free time I'm trying to learn Vietnamese. I've been there and look forward to returning sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my kindle. I like to watch Grey's Anatomy and The Big Bang Theory as well as documentaries about anything geological. I love Drawing.

I'm Christina and I live in a seaside city in northern Iceland, Borgarnes. I'm 40 and I'm will soon finish my study at Integrated International Studies.

Name: Florian Annis
Age: 34 years old
Country: Sweden
City: Drottningholm
Postal code: 170 11
Street: Loftaheden 85

Hello, I'm Forrest, a 23 year old from Almere, Netherlands.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Figure skating, Videophilia (Home theater) and watching Sons of Anarchy.

I'm Bettina and I live with my husband and our 3 children in Tremblay-En-France, in the ILE-DE-FRANCE south area. My hobbies are Kiteboarding, Drawing and Association football.

My name's Denise Shumway but everybody calls me Denise. I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the Trombone for 10 years. Usually I choose music from the famous films :).
I have two brothers. I love College football, watching TV (Modern Family) and Herpetoculture.

I like Jogging.
I to learn Japanese in my spare time.

Name: Hermine Binette
Age: 28
Country: United Kingdom
City: Linhead
Post code: Ab45 0fg
Address: 13 Fraserburgh Rd

I am Annett from Jacksonville. I am learning to play the Guitar. Other hobbies are Antiquities.

I'm Terri and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Schmiedkeller, in the BURGENLAND south part. My hobbies are Climbing, Radio-Controlled Car Racing and Amateur geology.

My name is Diane and I am studying Earth Sciences and Asian Studies at Iddergem / Belgium.

Hello!
I'm Dutch female :D.
I really like Doctor Who!

I'm Adelaida (26) from Cognac, France.
I'm learning Russian literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a the office.

I am Julissa from Cavenago D'adda. I am learning to play the Tuba. Other hobbies are Gaming.

My name's Jacquelyn Downey but everybody calls me Jacquelyn. I'm from Netherlands. I'm studying at the university (3rd year) and I play the Viola for 4 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :D.
I have two sister. I like American football, watching movies and Antiquities.

My name: Gayle Darrow
My age: 29
Country: Australia
Town: Bymount
Postal code: 4455
Address: 22 Cunningham Street