Carrie Fiore

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm a 44 years old and study at the college (Religious Studies).
In my spare time I'm trying to teach myself Russian. I've been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I like to read, preferably on my ipad. I really love to watch Doctor Who and Two and a Half Men as well as docus about nature. I like Motor sports.

my web site :: 3Ctechnology.qhub.com

Hello, dear friend! My name is Margarito. I am happy that I could unify to the entire globe. I live in France, in the south region. I dream to check out the different nations, to obtain familiarized with fascinating individuals.

I am Peter from Linwood. I love to play Post horn. Other hobbies are Gaming.

I'm a 42 years old, married and study at the university (Anthropology and Sociology).
In my spare time I learn Korean. I have been twicethere and look forward to returning sometime near future. I like to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch Breaking Bad and Modern Family as well as docus about anything astronomical. I love Basketball.

I'm Johnette and I live in Newel.
I'm interested in American Studies, Squash and Turkish art. I like travelling and reading fantasy.

My name is Luca (34 years old) and my hobbies are Writing and Meteorology.

Hi, everybody! My name is Lakeisha.
It is a little about myself: I live in Germany, my city of Schneckenlohe.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of BY. I've married 3 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Damian) and the daughter (Carrol). We all like Yo-yoing.

Im addicted to my hobby Conlanging.
I also try to learn French in my free time.

Hello, I'm Lurlene, a 27 year old from De Kalb, United States.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Computer programming, Dog sport and watching American Dad.