Hayley Vandiver

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi there! :) My name is Hayley, I'm a student studying Modern Languages from Oddington, United Kingdom.

Feel free to visit my blog - best free Streaming movies

I'm Toby and I live in a seaside city in northern Austria, Lehenleiten. I'm 26 and I'm will soon finish my study at Graduate School.

I'm a 45 years old, married and work at the high school (Neuroscience).
In my free time I teach myself Vietnamese. I have been there and look forward to go there anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch Breaking Bad and Doctor Who as well as documentaries about anything scientific. I love Musical instruments.

Hello!
My name is Leanne and I'm a 29 years old girl from Poznan.

Hello! I am Xavier. I smile that I can unite to the whole world. I live in Switzerland, in the south region. I dream to head to the different nations, to obtain acquainted with intriguing individuals.

Got nothing to write about myself I think.
Great to be a member of this community.
I just hope I am useful in one way .

Hello, I'm Shanon, a 23 year old from Gijverinkhove, Belgium.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Scrapbooking, Nordic skating and watching Doctor Who.

Im Evie and was born on 8 November 1975. My hobbies are Stone collecting and Basket Weaving.

Hi there! :) My name is Belinda, I'm a student studying Integrated International Studies from Merrill, Australia.

Hi there! :) My name is Marilynn, I'm a student studying Social Studies from Ariccia, Italy.

Hello! My name is Samira.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city of Romatschachen.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of STYRIA. I've married 1 years ago.
I have 2 children - a son (Jaqueline) and the daughter (Carl). We all like Writing.

Hello!
My name is Florrie and I'm a 18 years old boy from United Kingdom.

My name: Angelita Meeks
My age: 34 years old
Country: Denmark
Town: Odense Nv
Post code: 5210
Street: Mollebakken 73

I like my hobby Airsoft.
I also to learn Chinese in my spare time.

My name is Dominga from Alpe Di Siusi doing my final year engineering in Creative Writing. I did my schooling, secured 70% and hope to find someone with same interests in Woodworking.

I am Tristan from Thyboron. I love to play Trumpet. Other hobbies are Camping.

I'm a 37 years old, married and working at the high school (Graduate School).
In my spare time I learn Spanish. I've been there and look forward to go there sometime in the future. I love to read, preferably on my ebook reader. I really love to watch The Vampire Diaries and Modern Family as well as documentaries about anything geological. I like Auto racing.

My name is Terrie (34 years old) and my hobbies are Bboying and Dog sport.