Bridget Foos

Jump to: navigation, search

I am 32 years old and my name is Bridget Foos. I life in Lorenskog (Norway).

my page online Movie streaming

Hello from Australia. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Aliza.
I live in a town called Meadowbrook in east Australia.
I was also born in Meadowbrook 25 years ago. Married in September 2006. I'm working at the post office.

My name: Lakesha Weber
My age: 32 years old
Country: France
Home town: La Possession
Postal code: 97419
Address: 11 Rue De L'aigle

Hello, I'm Cole, a 18 year old from Les Lilas, France.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Baton twirling, Locksport and watching Modern Family.

Hello!
I'm French female :).
I really like Travel!

I'm Cynthia and I live in a seaside city in northern Great Britain, Plaitford. I'm 29 and I'm will soon finish my study at Creative Writing.

I am Sylvia and was born on 4 March 1980. My hobbies are Sculling or Rowing and Motor sports.

I'm a 38 years old, married and working at the college (English Literature).
In my free time I try to teach myself Spanish. I've been there and look forward to go there anytime soon. I like to read, preferably on my kindle. I really love to watch The Big Bang Theory and Family Guy as well as documentaries about nature. I like Aircraft spotting.

I am Shirleen from San Michele Di Pagana. I am learning to play the Dobro. Other hobbies are RC cars.

Hi, everybody! My name is Niki.
It is a little about myself: I live in Brazil, my city of Recife.
It's called often Eastern or cultural capital of PE. I've married 1 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Gilda) and the daughter (Magaret). We all like Surfing.

I'm Brenton and I live with my husband and our three children in Sturminster Newton, in the NA south part. My hobbies are Board sports, Chainmail making and Sailing.

I am 27 years old and my name is Gemma Linkous. I life in Adenbrunn (Austria).