Aurora Archibald

Jump to: navigation, search

Hi, everybody!
I'm Vietnamese female :).
I really love Sons of Anarchy!

my web-site Streaming Movie

I'm Tobias (18) from Fljot, Iceland.
I'm learning Spanish literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a backery.

Hi, everybody! My name is Bianca.
It is a little about myself: I live in Iceland, my city of Fljot.
It's called often Northern or cultural capital of NA. I've married 3 years ago.
I have two children - a son (Alison) and the daughter (Howard). We all like Origami.

I like my hobby Stone collecting.
I also try to learn Korean in my free time.

Hi there! :) My name is Luke, I'm a student studying Japanese Studies from Voorschoten, Netherlands.

Hi!
My name is Lester and I'm a 19 years old girl from Australia.

Hello!
My name is Ewan and I'm a 18 years old boy from Australia.

My name: Cesar Dreher
Age: 34
Country: France
City: Nantes
ZIP: 44300
Address: 66 Rue De Raymond Poincare

My name is Raquel Bermudez but everybody calls me Raquel. I'm from Brazil. I'm studying at the high school (3rd year) and I play the Piano for 4 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films ;).
I have two brothers. I love Rock climbing, watching movies and Home automation.

My hobby is mainly Computer programming.
I try to learn Dutch in my free time.

My name is Dewayne (39 years old) and my hobbies are LARPing and Coin collecting.

My name is Felica Wiles but everybody calls me Felica. I'm from Poland. I'm studying at the college (final year) and I play the Clarinet for 10 years. Usually I choose music from my famous films :).
I have two brothers. I love Antiquing, watching TV (The Simpsons) and Roller skating.

I'm Dwain and was born on 4 October 1976. My hobbies are Fishing and Gymnastics.

I am Woodrow from Kotta doing my final year engineering in Occupational Therapy. I did my schooling, secured 89% and hope to find someone with same interests in Skateboarding.

Hello, I'm Franchesca, a 19 year old from Stensved, Denmark.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Reading, Vintage Books and watching The Simpsons.