Albert Boisvert

Jump to: navigation, search

My name is Albert (46 years old) and my hobbies are Hiking and Auto audiophilia.

Here is my blog click the up coming post

I'm Lucile (29) from Port Mannum, Australia.
I'm learning Japanese literature at a local college and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a post office.

I'm Milford (20) from Simsbury, United States.
I'm learning Russian literature at a local high school and I'm just about to graduate.
I have a part time job in a university.

I'm Leonard and was born on 3 November 1987. My hobbies are Sculling or Rowing and Judo.

Im Marta and was born on 27 September 1979. My hobbies are Bowling and Travel.

I'm Rudolf and I live in a seaside city in northern Norway, Kristiansand S. I'm 35 and I'm will soon finish my study at Asian Studies.

Not much to say about me at all.
Great to be a part of this community.
I really hope I am useful in some way here.

My name is Kristin from Pau studying Arts. I did my schooling, secured 72% and hope to find someone with same interests in Rugby league football.

My name's Beulah Bosch but everybody calls me Beulah. I'm from United States. I'm studying at the college (2nd year) and I play the Harp for 5 years. Usually I choose songs from the famous films :D.
I have two brothers. I love Machining, watching movies and Aircraft spotting.

Hi!
My name is Ellie and I'm a 17 years old boy from Switzerland.

I like my hobby American football.
I try to learn Vietnamese in my spare time.

Hello, I'm Anneliese, a 23 year old from Seattle, United States.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Gardening, Basketball and watching Grey's Anatomy.

Hi there! :) My name is Roosevelt, I'm a student studying Integrated International Studies from Piedimonte Del Calvario, Italy.

I am Arnette from Unteraichwald. I am learning to play the French Horn. Other hobbies are Fossil hunting.

Hello!
I'm Chinese female :).
I really like The Big Bang Theory!

I'm Susanne and I live in Great Doddington.
I'm interested in Social Science Education, Canoeing and Norwegian art. I like to travel and reading fantasy.

There is nothing to write about myself I think.
Yes! Im a member of clinicwiki.org.
I really wish Im useful at all

Hello, dear friend! My name is Christen. I am delighted that I could unite to the entire world. I live in Australia, in the south region. I dream to see the various nations, to obtain familiarized with fascinating people.

Hello from Australia. I'm glad to came here. My first name is Rufus.
I live in a small city called High Wycombe in western Australia.
I was also born in High Wycombe 36 years ago. Married in May 2007. I'm working at the university.

My name is Jose De Little. I life in Lyon (France).